As the Amazon Web Services Cloud Transformation Partner, System Integrator and Managed Service Provider ,we cover the entire value chain for our customers‘ needs in the cloud.

UOur services and solutions are based on the AWS Cloud Platform, ranging from design, implementation to operation, each tailored to individual customer requirements. Plan. Build. Run. In the Cloud.

Our detailed portfolio focuses on the following areas: Cloud Strategy Consulting, Cloud Optimization & Automation, Managed Cloud Services, DevOps Consulting, Cloud Architecture & Infrastructure Transformation, Cloud Application Migration, Cloud Application Development, Cloud Security & Compliance, Cloud Storage, Big Data & Analytics, IoT & Industry 4.0 Services & Solutions, PLM software & Solutions.

Besides, we are familiar with the leading tools and technologies and achieve close partnerships with manufacturers.

We have specialized on the digital challenges of midsize and enterprise customers, focused on the specific needs of the media, manufacturing and finance industries.

We are at the cutting edge. For over 10 years, our employees deal with the IT Megatrends Cloud, Big Data, Social Workspace and Mobility and realize feasible IT strategies.

Part of a strong group of companies. In our group of companies, in addition to the Alvaronic AG, the AWS specialized managed service provider, there are also companies like Acentrix GmbH, the cloud consulting and integration company and Zettagon GmbH, the Siemens PLM integration specialist.

Impressive experience. Over 300 successfully implemented cloud projects, about 80 certified and accredited employees, and a global reach on the shoulders of the strong partner and a global leader in cloud computing.

WE ARE COMMITTED TO THE WORLD LEADER.

Amazon Web Services is one of the leading cloud computing platforms in the world, offering reliable, scalable and cost-effective remote computing services.

Worldwide, hundreds of thousands of customers of all industries are productive with their workloads in the AWS cloud. Global AWS expansion also proceeds with great strides, besides North America, Europe, Brazil, Singapore, China, Australia, the AWS is also present in North Korea since several days.

Instead of waiting for hardware for weeks, it is possible to deploy applications in the AWS cloud, within minutes, to scale and change server requirements, whether you need thousands of virtual servers or just one for an hour or 7/24, you only pay what you really use.

AWS is a self-service pay-as-you-go platform that allows usage without advanced investments and long-term binding contract services..

Als der Amazon Web Services Cloud Transformation Partner, Systemintegrator und Managed Service Provider decken wir die gesamte Wertschöpfungskette für die Bedürfnisse unserer Kunden in der Cloud ab.
Unsere Services und Lösungen basieren auf der AWS Cloud Plattform und reichen vom Design, der Umsetzung bis hin zum Betrieb, jeweils angepasst auf kundenindividuelle Anforderungen. Plan. Build. Run. In the Cloud.
Unser Detailportfolio beschäftigt sich mit folgenden Schwerpunkten: Cloud Strategy Consulting, Cloud Optimization & Automation, Managed Cloud Services, DevOps Consulting, Cloud Architecture & Infrastructure Transformation, Cloud Application Migration, Cloud Application Development, Cloud Security & Compliance, Cloud Storage, Big Data & Analytics, IoT & Industry 4.0 Services & Solutions, PLM Software & Solutions.
Dahinter kennen wir die führenden Tools und Technologien und führen mit den Herstellern enge Partnerschaften.


Spezialisiert haben wir uns auf die digitalen Herausforderungen von Midsize und Enterprise Kunden fokussiert auf die spezifischen Anforderungen der Medien-, Fertigungs- und Finanzbranche.
Wir sind am Puls der Zeit. Seit über 10 Jahren beschäftigen sich unsere Mitarbeiter mit den IT Megatrends Cloud, Big Data, Social Workspace und Mobility und realisieren daraus umsetzbare IT Strategien.
Bestandteil einer starken Unternehmensgruppe. In unserem Firmenverbund befinden sich neben der Alvaronic AG, dem AWS spezialisierten Managed Service Provider, die Firmen acentrix GmbH, dem Cloud Beratungs- sowie Integrationsunternehmen und Zettagon GmbH, der Siemens PLM Integrationsexperte.
Erfahrung die überzeugt. Über 300 erfolgreich realisierte Cloud Projekten, ungefähr 80 zertifizierten und akkreditierten Mitarbeitern und einer globalen Reichweite auf den Schultern des starken Partners und Weltmarktführers im Cloud-Computing.

WIR HABEN UNS FÜR DEN WELTMARKTFÜHRER ENTSCHIEDEN.

Amazon Web Services ist einer der führenden Cloud Computing Plattformen weltweit, die zuverlässige, skalierbare und kosteneffiziente Remote Computing Services anbieten. Weltweit sind hunderttausende Kunden aller Industrien mit ihren Workloads produktiv in der AWS Cloud. Die globale AWS Expansion schreitet zudem mit Großen Schritten voran, neben Nordamerika, Europa, Brasilien, Singapur, China, Australien ist die AWS nun seit einigen Tagen auch in Nordkorea mit einer Region präsent.
Anstelle wochenlang auf Hardware zu warten, ist es in der AWS Cloud möglich innerhalb von Minuten Anwendungen zu deployen, Server den Anforderungen hoch zu skalieren und zu wechseln, egal ob man tausende virtuelle Server oder nur einen benötigt, für eine Stunde oder 7/24, man zahlt nur das was man wirklich verwendet hat.
AWS ist eine Self-Service pay-as-you go Plattform, die es ermöglicht ohne vorab Investments und langzeitige Vertragsbindung Services zu beziehen.